Eva Ruffino

2021-06-28T17:25:08+02:00

Ufficio Contabilità Reale Mutua Ag. Venaria 192 Viale Buridani, 14 - VENARIA REALE (TO) T. +39 011 4992729 Fax +39 011 495111 eva.ruffino@realevenaria.it www.realevenaria.it

Eva Ruffino2021-06-28T17:25:08+02:00

Giulia Giolo

2021-03-18T17:25:30+01:00

Ufficio RCA Reale Mutua Ag. Venaria 192 . Viale Buridani, 14 - VENARIA REALE (TO) T. +39 011 4992724 Fax +39 011 495111 giulia.giolo@realevenaria.it www.realevenaria.it

Giulia Giolo2021-03-18T17:25:30+01:00

Francesca Ruggeri

2021-03-18T17:31:15+01:00

Ufficio Sinistri Reale Mutua Ag. Venaria 192 Viale Buridani, 14 - VENARIA REALE (TO) T. +39 011 4992721 Fax +39 011 495111 francesca.ruggeri@realevenaria.it www.realevenaria.it

Francesca Ruggeri2021-03-18T17:31:15+01:00

Dina Sorriento

2021-06-28T17:37:01+02:00

Procuratore d'Agenzia Reale Mutua Ag. Venaria 192 Viale Buridani, 14 - VENARIA REALE (TO) T. +39 011 4992727 Fax +39 011 495111 dina.sorriento@realevenaria.it www.realevenaria.it

Dina Sorriento2021-06-28T17:37:01+02:00

Bruno Canfora

2021-03-18T16:29:37+01:00

Team Manager Reale Mutua Ag. Venaria 192 Viale Buridani, 14 - VENARIA REALE (TO) Tel. +39 011 4992713 Fax +39 011 495111 C. +39 338 1342605 bruno.canfora@realevenaria.it www.realevenaria.it

Bruno Canfora2021-03-18T16:29:37+01:00

Jessica Navarino

2021-03-18T16:11:28+01:00

Ufficio RCA Reale Mutua Ag. Venaria 192 Viale Buridani, 14 - VENARIA REALE (TO) T. +39 011 4992710 Fax +39 011 495111 jessica.navarino@realevenaria.it www.realevenaria.it

Jessica Navarino2021-03-18T16:11:28+01:00

Cinzia Fogli

2021-03-23T09:14:03+01:00

Segretaria di Direzione Reale Mutua Ag. Venaria 192 Viale Buridani, 14 - VENARIA REALE (TO) T. +39 011 4992720 Fax +39 011 495111 cinzia.fogli@realevenaria.it www.realevenaria.it

Cinzia Fogli2021-03-23T09:14:03+01:00

Barbara Schipani

2021-03-18T16:21:48+01:00

Capo Ufficio / Assunzioni R.E. Reale Mutua Ag. Venaria 192 Viale Buridani, 14 - VENARIA REALE (TO) T. +39 011 4992726 Fax +39 011 495111 barbara.schipani@realevenaria.it www.realevenaria.it

Barbara Schipani2021-03-18T16:21:48+01:00

Marzia Rolle

2021-03-18T16:27:36+01:00

Procuratore d'Agenzia Reale Mutua Ag. Venaria 192 Viale Buridani, 14 - VENARIA REALE (TO) T. +39 011 4992714 Fax +39 011 495111 marzia.rolle@realevenaria.it www.realevenaria.it

Marzia Rolle2021-03-18T16:27:36+01:00
Torna in cima